Shop
Customer Reviews
JUST PETALING FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Bella Vista, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thoughtful service and flowers
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Have used this florist twice and the recipients have been thrilled with the arrangements! Pictures have been sent to me and they truly have been lovely. Very happy, thank you!
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2018, 12:47 pm

Vivian, thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our shop and giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers are STILL beautiful at day 16. Very pleased with the purchase and will use your florist again.
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2018, 8:34 am

Thank you Debra for leaving a review for us. Our goal is to provide the freshest flowers possible. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service with the product delivered on time .
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2018, 4:42 pm

Hi John, thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business and taking time to review our shop!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I loved the flowers from my son and his family. Brightened my birthday.
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2018, 9:48 am

Thank you for taking time to review our shop. We appreciate the support and we are so glad you loved the arrangement. Your son picked out the design specifically for you!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

We arrived home and found our flowers on the step just as requested. Absolutely gorgeous! Will definetely use your store again. Thank you for such wonderful service on a last-minute order.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2018, 10:12 am

Thank you John for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My birthday flowers were gorgeous! My son ordered them from France, so he did a face time call with me and he said the flowers were exactly what he ordered. We were both very happy. We would use this shop again! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet!
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2018, 10:18 am

Thank you for the nice review Barbara. That means a lot to us that you took time to review our shop. We are so happy you both were pleased with the arrangement. We hope you had a wonderful birthday!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bella Vista, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

JUST PETALING FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
1198 Forest Hill Blvd
Bella Vista, AR. 72715
Local: (479) 802-6435

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase