0
1198 Forest Hill Blvd Bella Vista, AR 72715
LOCAL: (479) 802-6435
Shop
Customer Reviews
JUST PETALING FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Bella Vista, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

recipient said was very nice , I thought a little pricey seeing picture , but for the occasion what the hell !
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2019, 1:04 pm

Hi Greg. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your honesty. Flowers are very expensive. I am glad your recipient liked the Mother's Day basket.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

These were a favorite. Mom loved them!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2019, 11:37 am

Hi Dawn. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate you choosing our shop.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was beautiful. Nice color combination. Hoping to keep them looking nice. Son who sent them had accolades for his ordering experience with you. Hi Rhonda--good to see Ryan when delivering~~~
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 1:07 pm

Hi Fran! I was so excited to see your name when we were routing our Mother's Day tickets. Ryan was glad to see you too! Cutting the ends and changing the water will help keep them fresh. Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review for us!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved the flowers I received from my son and family for Mother's Day they are beautiful.
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 1:11 pm

Thank you Bonnie. I am so happy you liked the flowers. That arrangement was such a beautiful choice. One of my favorites! Thank you for leaving a review for us.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful and lasting a long time
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 4:28 pm

Thank you Bonnie for taking time to review our shop. So glad you are enjoying the arrangement and for letting us know!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful yellow blooms!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2019, 3:12 pm

Hi Dawn. Thank you for leaving a review. I am so glad you liked the arrangement. The all yellow arrangement is one of our favorites too!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flowers are beautiful and smell great too. You do an excellent job on the arrangements
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2019, 3:15 pm

Amy, thank you so much for taking time to leave a review for us. We are very happy you liked your arrangements and hope you had a great birthday!
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Great Customer Service !! I will always recommend Just Petaling ! 5 Stars !!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2019, 1:58 pm

Kevin, thank you for such a nice review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

My parents were very pleased! Thank you!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2019, 8:19 pm

Thank you Dawn. We are so glad your parents liked the basket. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to surprise them!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Exceptional Service!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2019, 11:17 am

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate you choosing us!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

My Grandma LOVED the bouquet so much she took a picture, printed it, and mailed it to me. They were beautiful!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2019, 9:53 am

Jennifer, that is so sweet. Thank you for taking time to let us know. We are so glad your Grandma loved the flowers. Thank you for choosing us!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flowers were beautiful love them
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2019, 10:18 am

Hi Kathleen. Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We are so glad you enjoyed the arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

My parents loved their bouquet! Well done!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 4:47 pm

Thank you so much for letting us know. We are happy your parents enjoyed the flowers! Thank you for choosing us!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and beautiful long lasting flowers! Will definitely use them again.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2019, 10:23 am

Thank you Steve. We truly appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing our shop!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

fROM THE BEGINING THE FLOWERS WERE A GREAT ADDITION TO OUR HOME. THE VARIOUS COLORS AND THE VARITY OF THE PLANTS WERE GREATLY RECIEVED. oNE OF THE BEST FLOWERS REVIEVED IN THIS AREA.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2019, 2:21 pm

Thank you for leaving us such a nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed the arrangement!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful and excellent delivery!
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2019, 4:14 pm

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for us. We appreciate your business and the nice feedback!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was beautiful.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Dec 24, 2018, 9:08 am

Thank you for the nice feedback! We appreciate you choosing our shop.
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thoughtful service and flowers
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Have used this florist twice and the recipients have been thrilled with the arrangements! Pictures have been sent to me and they truly have been lovely. Very happy, thank you!
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2018, 12:47 pm

Vivian, thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our shop and giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service with the product delivered on time .
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2018, 4:42 pm

Hi John, thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business and taking time to review our shop!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers are STILL beautiful at day 16. Very pleased with the purchase and will use your florist again.
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2018, 8:34 am

Thank you Debra for leaving a review for us. Our goal is to provide the freshest flowers possible. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I loved the flowers from my son and his family. Brightened my birthday.
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2018, 9:48 am

Thank you for taking time to review our shop. We appreciate the support and we are so glad you loved the arrangement. Your son picked out the design specifically for you!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

We arrived home and found our flowers on the step just as requested. Absolutely gorgeous! Will definetely use your store again. Thank you for such wonderful service on a last-minute order.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2018, 10:12 am

Thank you John for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My birthday flowers were gorgeous! My son ordered them from France, so he did a face time call with me and he said the flowers were exactly what he ordered. We were both very happy. We would use this shop again! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet!
Rhonda 's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2018, 10:18 am

Thank you for the nice review Barbara. That means a lot to us that you took time to review our shop. We are so happy you both were pleased with the arrangement. We hope you had a wonderful birthday!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bella Vista, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

JUST PETALING FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
1198 Forest Hill Blvd
Bella Vista, AR. 72715
Local: (479) 802-6435

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att